All contact details for committee members

MC Member Contacts

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Hon. Treasurer

Marie R

07771

874847

finance@nottssunclub.co.uk

Assistant Treasurer

Denise P

07867

493588

denisep@nottssunclub.co.uk

Hon. Secretary

 

Jenny G

 

honsecnsc@gmail.com

Membership Secretary

Glenys S

07578 205513

membership.sec@hotmail.co.uk

Chairperson

David L

07970

675474

chair@nottssunclub.co.uk

 

Vice Chairperson

Jerry P

07970 675474

jerryp@nottssunclub.co.uk

 

Committee Members

 

Alan R

07446 486284

alanr@nottssunclub.co.uk

 

Richard T

0785

337171

richardt@nottssunclub.co.uk

 

Ivan S

07777 800328 

ivans@nottssunclub.co.uk

 

Bridgette W

07793 595090

bridgettew@nottssunclub.co.uk

 

Kevin W

07889 315486

kevinw@nottssunclub.co.uk

 

Graham C

07896

198517

grahamc@nottssunclub.co.uk

 

Other Contacts

 

Web Admin

 

info@nottssunclub.co.uk

 


NSC Management Committee Areas of Responsibility 

Buildings & Grounds       

Kevin W, Graham C

Children & Vulnerable Adults

Bridgette W

Drains & Septic Tank

Alan R

Duties

Marie R & Denise P

Electrics

Dave L

Fire Procedure

Jeremy P & Don F   

Gate Fobs

Marie R

Janitorial Supplies

Denise P

Nudes Letter   

Alan K

Rubbish & Bins

Kevin W

Social

Denise P

Spa Pool 

Harry M

Sports & Sports Grounds 

Richard T          

Swimming Pool

Ivan S Jnr

Trees

Alan R

Tuck Shop

Bridgette W

Water Meter & Usage

Alan R

Website

Jenny B & Dave L    

 

If you do spot a problem or simply want to discuss something about the above areas please do not hesitate to contact the MC Member whose responsibility it is.


Many thanks.